Sites: Ban A User From A Site

Follow

You can ban a user from working at a site. Doing so will prevent the user from working at the site and will remove the user from any schedules or unassigned shifts in the scheduling module.

Click the "Ban A User from Accessing This Site button".

4ce68497-7f69-4ba3-9ca2-fa66f150f0c9.png

Enter the information to ban the user.

0f14e970-62da-459d-8380-3ca872503215.png

Search for a User: Begin typing the user’s name to select the employee.

Make the ban effective immediately: Ban the user starting now or leave unchecked.

Effective start date: Select a start date for the ban, if not effective immediately.

Click the Save button to ban the employee.

A list of banned employees will appear under the Banned Employees tab.

57b6aba3-be33-48f5-9313-d5c95f5e4831.png

Comments

1 comment
  • That sites article gives me an idea why i had a schedule for two weeks out on tracktic and spoke to my manager concirmibg i will be working a site. And when i arrive at the site i am no longer on the schedule at all . after spending all my paycheck to stay at that hotel which is ironically my site. Now i have no money and no work. Thanks alot guys.

    -1
Please sign in to leave a comment.